Coaching Service Announcement in Powtoon

focus glasses

During the last few weeks, I have been taking a MOOC on Coaching Digital Leadership from the Friday Institute at N.C. State University. This week, while pondering the Four C’s, I developed a Coaching Service Announcement. You may have heard of the following Four C’s for 21st Century Learners: Communication, Critical Thinking, Collaboration and Creativity. I attempt to plan lessons that embed the Four C’s, some of which I have included in my previous blog posts. As a part of the MOOC, participants were asked to create a Coaching Service Announcement using a digital storytelling tool known as PowToon. I am sharing the video link here and welcome your feedback.  


 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Coaching Service Announcement in Powtoon

  1. WOW! I am taking the course now and boy have you set the bar high. You did a great job with creating your coaching service announcement.

Leave a Reply

